Faculty and Staff Directory

Fareena Sultan Professor of Marketing 617.373.8555
f.sultan@northeastern.edu
Richard Swasey Jr. Lecturer of Finance 617.373.5965
r.swasey@northeastern.edu
Melissa Taggart Career Planning Program Manager 617.373.2411
m.taggart@northeastern.edu
Paul C. Tagliamonte Lecturer 617.373.7297
p.tagliamonte@northeastern.edu
Lloyd Tanlu Assistant Professor, Accounting 617.373.7332
l.tanlu@northeastern.edu
Peter Tarasewich Assistant Teaching Professor, Supply Chain and Information Management 617.373.3132
p.tarasewich@northeastern.edu
Evelyn J. Tate Director, Graduate Recruitment and Admissions 617.373.3258
e.tate@northeastern.edu
Joanna Theis Part-time Lecturer, Accounting 617.373.3240
j.theis@northeastern.edu
Leslie Thomas Administrative Secretary 617.373.3132
l.thomas@northeastern.edu
Sharon Thomas Part-time Lecturer, Marketing 617.373.3260
s.thomas@northeastern.edu
Ronald S. Thomas Senior Lecturer, International Business and Strategy 617.373.5009
r.thomas@northeastern.edu
Jeremy Thompson Staff Assistant II 617.373.8320
je.thompson@northeastern.edu
Meagan Thorpe Recruiting Manager 617.373.3005
m.thorpe@northeastern.edu
Stefanie Tignor Visiting Assistant Professor 617.373.3260
s.tignor@northeastern.edu
Tim Tippett Director of Business Development, Graduate Programs 617.373.5703
t.tippett@northeastern.edu
Svetlana Todorova Part-time Lecturer, Supply Chain and Information Management 617.373.3132
s.todorova@northeastern.edu