Faculty/Staff Current Students

Faculty and Staff Directory

Robert Steere Part-Time Lecturer, Management and Organizational Development 617.373.2452
r.steere@northeastern.edu
Mary Steffel Assistant Professor, Marketing 617.373.3859
m.steffel@northeastern.edu
Rachel Stewart Part-Time Lecturer, Marketing 617.373.3260
r.stewart@northeastern.edu
Rebecca Stocker Academic Assistant; Administrative Assistant 617.373.5190
r.stocker@northeastern.edu
Haley Stramel Program Assistant, Graduate Programs 617.373.5992
h.stramel@northeastern.edu
Laurence J. Stybel Adjunct Instructor, Management and Organizational Behavior 617.594.7627
l.stybel@northeastern.edu
Fernando F. Suarez Jean C. Tempel Professor, Entrepreneurship and Innovation; Entrepreneurship and Innovation Group Chair, Research and Tenure-Track Faculty 617.373.6028
f.suarez@northeastern.edu
Mark Sullivan Senior Business Development Executive, Corporate Accounts 617.373.7207
m.sullivan@northeastern.edu
Fareena Sultan Professor, Marketing 617.373.8555
f.sultan@northeastern.edu
Richard Swasey Jr. Senior Full-Time Lecturer, Finance 617.373.5965
r.swasey@northeastern.edu
Melissa Taggart Career Planning Program Manager 617.373.2411
m.taggart@northeastern.edu
Paul C. Tagliamonte Full-Time Lecturer, Supply Chain and Management 617.373.7297
p.tagliamonte@northeastern.edu
Peter Tarasewich Assistant Teaching Professor, Supply Chain and Information Management 617.373.3132
p.tarasewich@northeastern.edu
Evelyn J. Tate Assistant Dean, Graduate Recruitment and Admissions 617.373.3258
e.tate@northeastern.edu
Leslie Thomas Administrative Secretary 617.373.3132
l.thomas@northeastern.edu
Sharon Thomas Part-Time Lecturer, Marketing 617.373.3260
s.thomas@northeastern.edu