Faculty/Staff Current Students

Faculty and Staff Directory

Lloyd Tanlu Assistant Professor, Accounting 617.373.7332
l.tanlu@northeastern.edu
Peter Tarasewich Assistant Teaching Professor, Supply Chain and Information Management 617.373.3132
p.tarasewich@northeastern.edu
Evelyn J. Tate Assistant Dean, Graduate Recruitment and Admissions 617.373.3258
e.tate@northeastern.edu
Leslie Thomas Administrative Secretary 617.373.3132
l.thomas@northeastern.edu
Sharon Thomas Part-Time Lecturer, Marketing 617.373.3260
s.thomas@northeastern.edu
Ronald S. Thomas Senior Full-Time Lecturer, International Business and Strategy 617.373.5009
r.thomas@northeastern.edu
Tim Tippett Associate Director, Graduate Career Center 617.373.5940
t.tippett@northeastern.edu
Svetlana Todorova Visiting Lecturer, Supply Chain and Information Management 617.373.3132
s.todorova@northeastern.edu
Emery A. Trahan Senior Associate Dean of Faculty and Research; Professor, Finance 617.373.4568
e.trahan@northeastern.edu
Andrew Trotman Assistant Professor, Accounting 617.373.5748
a.trotman@northeastern.edu
C. Annique Un Associate Professor, International Business and Strategy 617.373.6567
a.un@northeastern.edu
Maureen Underhill Interim Associate Dean, Finance and Administration 617.373.5704
m.underhill@northeastern.edu
Gopala Vasudevan Part-Time Lecturer, Finance 617.373.3616
g.vasudevan@northeastern.edu
Anand Venkateswaran Associate Professor, Finance 617.373.7873
a.venkateswaran@northeastern.edu
Rina Vertes Part-Time Lecturer, Finance and Healthcare 617.373.3616
r.vertes@northeastern.edu
Susan Vroman Part-Time Lecturer, Management and Organizational Development 617.373.2452
s.vroman@northeastern.edu