Faculty and Staff Directory

Peter Simon Associate Academic Specialist, Economics (courtesy) 617.373.2882
p.simon@northeastern.edu
James Slusser Part-time Lecturer, Supply Chain and Information Management 617.373.3132
j.slusser@northeastern.edu
Keith Smith Assistant Professor of Marketing 617.804.5564
ke.smith@northeastern.edu
Dena Snyder Admissions Counselor 617.373.8877
de.snyder@northeastern.edu
Marius M. Solomon Professor 617.373.5050
m.solomon@northeastern.edu
Joseph Sopp Program Manager 617.373.6993
j.sopp@northeastern.edu
Lars Sorenson Academic Instructional Technologist  617.373.6205
l.sorenson@northeastern.edu
Bert A. Spector Associate Professor, International Business and Strategy 617.373.2504
b.spector@northeastern.edu
Dee Spencer Lecturer, Supply Chain and Information Management 617.373.6315
d.spencer@northeastern.edu
Kandarp Srinivasan Assistant Professor, Finance 617.373.7873
k.srinivasan@neu.edu
Robert Steere Part-time Lecturer, Management & Organizational Development 617.373.2452
r.steere@northeastern.edu
Mary Steffel Assistant Professor, Marketing 617.373.3859
m.steffel@northeastern.edu
Laurence J. Stybel Adjunct Instructor 617.594.7627
l.stybel@northeastern.edu
Fernando F. Suarez Jean C. Tempel Professor, Entrepreneurship and Innovation; Entrepreneurship and Innovation Group Coordinator, Research and Tenure-Track Faculty 617.373.6028
f.suarez@northeastern.edu
Mark Sullivan Business Development, Executive Education Corporate Accounts 617.373.7207
m.sullivan@northeastern.edu
Fareena Sultan Professor of Marketing 617.373.8555
f.sultan@northeastern.edu