Faculty/Staff Current Students

Faculty and Staff Directory

Dena Snyder Admissions Counselor 617.373.8877
de.snyder@northeastern.edu
Joseph Sopp Senior Program Manager 617.373.6993
j.sopp@northeastern.edu
Lars Sorenson Academic Instructional Technologist 617.373.6205
l.sorenson@northeastern.edu
Bert A. Spector Associate Professor, International Business and Strategy 617.373.2504
b.spector@northeastern.edu
Dee Spencer Senior Full-Time Lecturer, Supply Chain and Information Management 617.373.6315
d.spencer@northeastern.edu
Kandarp Srinivasan Assistant Professor, Finance 617.373.4569
k.srinivasan@neu.edu
John Staines Part-Time Lecturer, International Business and Strategy 617.373.2788
j.staines@northeastern.edu
Robert Steere Part-Time Lecturer, Management and Organizational Development 617.373.2452
r.steere@northeastern.edu
Mary Steffel Assistant Professor, Marketing 617.373.3859
m.steffel@northeastern.edu
Laurence J. Stybel Adjunct Instructor, Management and Organizational Behavior 617.594.7627
l.stybel@northeastern.edu
Fernando F. Suarez Jean C. Tempel Professor, Entrepreneurship and Innovation; Entrepreneurship and Innovation Group Chair, Research and Tenure-Track Faculty 617.373.6028
f.suarez@northeastern.edu
Mark Sullivan Business Development, Executive Education Corporate Accounts 617.373.7207
m.sullivan@northeastern.edu
Fareena Sultan Professor, Marketing 617.373.8555
f.sultan@northeastern.edu
Richard Swasey Jr. Senior Full-Time Lecturer, Finance 617.373.5965
r.swasey@northeastern.edu
Melissa Taggart Career Planning Program Manager 617.373.2411
m.taggart@northeastern.edu
Paul C. Tagliamonte Full-Time Lecturer, Supply Chain and Management 617.373.7297
p.tagliamonte@northeastern.edu