Faculty and Staff Directory

Richard Swasey Jr. Senior Lecturer, Finance 617.373.5965
r.swasey@northeastern.edu
Melissa Taggart Career Planning Program Manager 617.373.2411
m.taggart@northeastern.edu
Paul C. Tagliamonte Lecturer 617.373.7297
p.tagliamonte@northeastern.edu
Lloyd Tanlu Assistant Professor, Accounting 617.373.7332
l.tanlu@northeastern.edu
Peter Tarasewich Assistant Teaching Professor, Supply Chain and Information Management 617.373.3132
p.tarasewich@northeastern.edu
Evelyn J. Tate Assistant Dean, Graduate Recruitment and Admissions 617.373.3258
e.tate@northeastern.edu
Leslie Thomas Administrative Secretary 617.373.3132
l.thomas@northeastern.edu
Sharon Thomas Part-time Lecturer, Marketing 617.373.3260
s.thomas@northeastern.edu
Ronald S. Thomas Senior Lecturer, International Business and Strategy 617.373.5009
r.thomas@northeastern.edu
Jeremy Thompson Staff Assistant II 617.373.8320
je.thompson@northeastern.edu
Tim Tippett Associate Director, Graduate Career Center 617.373.5940
t.tippett@northeastern.edu
Svetlana Todorova Visiting Lecturer, Supply Chain and Information Management 617.373.3132
s.todorova@northeastern.edu
Aryn Tomlinson Operations Analyst in Cooperative Education 617.373.3632
a.tomlinson@northeastern.edu
Emery A. Trahan Senior Associate Dean of Faculty and Research and Professor of Finance 617.373.4568
e.trahan@northeastern.edu
Andrew Trotman Assistant Professor, Accounting 617.373.5748
a.trotman@northeastern.edu
C. Annique Un Associate Professor of International Business and Strategy 617.373.6567
a.un@northeastern.edu