Faculty/Staff Current Students

Faculty and Staff Directory

Paula Ryan Part-Time Lecturer, Marketing 617.373.3260
pa.ryan@northeastern.edu
Kristina Salwen Assistant Dean of Undergraduate Programs 617.373.2756
k.salwen@northeastern.edu
Nada Sanders Distinguished Professor, Supply Chain Management 617.373.7198
n.sanders@northeastern.edu
Erica Sands Senior Co-op Counselor 617.373.7539
e.sands@northeastern.edu
Scott Sandstrom Part-Time Lecturer, Accounting 617.373.3240
s.sandstrom@northeastern.edu
Brittany Santoro Assistant Director of Communications 617.373.6240
b.santoro@northeastern.edu
Ravi Sarathy Professor, International Business and Strategy 617.373.4806
r.sarathy@northeastern.edu
Lynne A. Sarikas Director, Graduate Career Center 617.373.2029
l.sarikas@northeastern.edu
Linda Sarkisian Associate Co-op Coordinator, Finance 617.373.3479
l.sarkisian@northeastern.edu
Natascha Faye Saunders Part-Time Lecturer, Management and Organizational Development 617.373.2452
n.saunders@northeastern.edu
Kevin J. Scanlon Professor of Practice, Entrepreneurship and Innovation 617.373.6201
k.scanlon@northeastern.edu
Alex Scott Assistant Professor, Supply Chain and Information Management 617.373.3132
f.scott@northeastern.edu
Caitlyn Scudder Operations Analyst, Undergraduate Programs 617.373.6307
c.scudder@northeastern.edu
Frank Sennott Part-time Lecturer, Accounting 617.373.3240
f.sennott@northeastern.edu
Dennis Shaughnessy Senior Academic Specialist, Entrepreneurship and Innovation Group 617.373.7892
d.shaughnessy@northeastern.edu
Margaret Shea Associate Co-op Coordinator, Accounting 617.373.3410
m.shea@northeastern.edu