Faculty and Staff Directory

Linda Sarkisian Associate Co-op Coordinator, Finance 617.373.3479
l.sarkisian@northeastern.edu
Natascha Faye Saunders Part-Time Lecturer of Management and Organizational Development 617.373.2452
n.saunders@northeastern.edu
Kevin J. Scanlon Professor of Practice, Entrepreneurship and Innovation 617.373.2976
k.scanlon@northeastern.edu
Alex Scott Assistant Professor, Supply Chain and Information Management 617.373.3132
f.scott@northeastern.edu
Caitlyn Scudder Academic Advisor, Undergraduate Programs 617.373.6307
c.scudder@northeastern.edu
Frank Sennott Part-time Lecturer, Accounting 617.373.3240
f.sennott@northeastern.edu
Dennis Shaughnessy Senior Academic Specialist, Entrepreneurship and Innovation Group 617.373.7892
d.shaughnessy@northeastern.edu
Margaret Shea Assistant Co-op Coordinator, Accounting 617.373.3410
m.shea@northeastern.edu
Vicki Shemin Part-Time Lecturer, Management & Organizational Development 617.373.2452
v.shemin@northeastern.edu
Eliot Sherman Senior Lecturer of Finance 617.373.7514
e.sherman@northeastern.edu
H. David Sherman Professor of Accounting 617.373.4640
h.sherman@northeastern.edu
Barbara Shimer Part-time Lecturer, Management and Organizational Development 617.373.2452
b.shimer@northeastern.edu
William Shimer Part-time Lecturer, Management and Organizational Development 617.373.2452
w.shimer@northeastern.edu
Rajiv Shridhar Part-time Lecturer, Supply Chain and Information Management 617.373.3132
r.shridhar@northeastern.edu
Jeffrey Sieloff Part-time Lecturer, Marketing 617.373.3260
j.sieloff@northeastern.edu
Susan F. Sieloff Senior Lecturer of Marketing 617.373.4638
s.sieloff@northeastern.edu