Faculty and Staff Directory

Matthew Rubins Part-Time Lecturer of Finance; Part-Time Lecturer of Entrepreneurship (College of Professional Studies) 617.373.3616
m.rubins@northeastern.edu
Michael F. Ruff Assistant Teaching Professor, Accounting 617.373.8996
m.ruff@northeastern.edu
Timothy J. Rupert Professor, Accounting 617.373.5165
t.rupert@northeastern.edu
Bruce Russell Executive Professor, Supply Chain and Information Management 617.373.2759
br.russell@northeastern.edu
Anthony Russo Lecturer, Accounting 978.314.0452
a.russo@northeastern.edu
Praggya Rustagi Barretto Recruiting Manager, Graduate Career Center 617.373.3005
p.barretto@northeastern.edu
Mary Ryan Development Officer 617.373.4741
ma.ryan@northeastern.edu
Paula Ryan Part-Time Lecturer, Marketing 617.373.3260
pa.ryan@northeastern.edu
Kristina Salwen Assistant Dean of Undergraduate Programs 617.373.2756
k.salwen@northeastern.edu
Nada Sanders Distinguished Professor, Supply Chain Management 617.373.7198
n.sanders@northeastern.edu
Erica Sands Co-Op Counselor, Marketing 617.373.7539
e.sands@northeastern.edu
Scott Sandstrom Part-Time Lecturer, Accounting 617.373.3240
s.sandstrom@northeastern.edu
Brittany Santoro Communications Specialist 617.373.6240
b.santoro@northeastern.edu
Ravi Sarathy Professor, International Business and Strategy 617.373.4806
r.sarathy@northeastern.edu
Lynne A. Sarikas Director, Graduate Career Center 617.373.2029
l.sarikas@northeastern.edu
Linda Sarkisian Associate Co-op Coordinator, Finance 617.373.3479
l.sarkisian@northeastern.edu