Faculty/Staff Current Students

Faculty and Staff Directory

Casey Ricci Administrative Coordinator, Graduate Career Center 617.373.3003
k.ricci@northeastern.edu
Megan Richmond Associate Co-op Coordinator, Finance 617.373.8323
m.richmond@northeastern.edu
Christoph Riedl Assistant Professor, Supply Chain and Information Management 617.373.5739
c.riedl@northeastern.edu
Eric Riese Senior Co-op Counselor, Accounting 617.373.2972
e.riese@northeastern.edu
Ron Rivas Part-Time Lecturer, Marketing and International Business and Strategy 617.373.2788
r.rivas@northeastern.edu
Christina Roberts Associate Co-op Coordinator, Marketing 617.373.3413
c.roberts@northeastern.edu
Michelle Robertson Part-Time Lecturer, Management and Organizational Development 617.373.2452
m.robertson@northeastern.edu
Christopher Robertson Professor, International Business and Strategy; International Business and Strategy Group Chair 617.373.4759
c.robertson@northeastern.edu
Matt Rocklage Visiting Assistant Professor, Marketing 617.373.5976
m.rocklage@northeastern.edu
Jen Rogers Administrative Assistant 617.373.3625
j.rogers@northeastern.edu
Kate Rooney Part-Time Lecturer, Accounting 617.373.3240
k.rooney@northeastern.edu
Kylie Ross Program Manager 617.373.2131
ky.ross@northeastern.edu
Alexandra V. Roth Executive Professor, International Business and Strategy 617.373.2274
al.roth@northeastern.edu
Matthew Rubins Part-Time Lecturer of Finance; Part-Time Lecturer of Entrepreneurship (College of Professional Studies) 617.373.3616
m.rubins@northeastern.edu
Michael F. Ruff Assistant Teaching Professor, Accounting 617.373.8996
m.ruff@northeastern.edu
Timothy J. Rupert Professor, Accounting 617.373.5165
t.rupert@northeastern.edu