Faculty and Staff Directory

Senem Aydin Postdoctoral Research Associate 617.373.7645
s.aydin@northeastern.edu
Sophie Bacq Assistant Professor, Entrepreneurship & Innovation 617.373.4161
s.bacq@northeastern.edu
John (Jianqiu) Bai Assistant Professor, Finance 617.373.6247
j.bai@northeastern.edu
Wendy J. Bailey Associate Professor, Accounting 617.373.3371
w.bailey@northeastern.edu
Ramaiya Balachandra Professor, Supply Chain and Information Management 617.373.4755
r.balachandra@northeastern.edu
Stefano Balietti  Postdoctoral Research Fellow
s.balietti@northeastern.edu
Charles Bame-Aldred Executive Professor, Accounting 617.373.5022
c.bamealdred@northeastern.edu
Elitsa R. Banalieva Associate Professor of International Business & Strategy; Program Director, Master of Science in International Management 617.373.4756
e.banalieva@northeastern.edu
Brendan D. Bannister Associate Professor, Management and Organizational Development 617.373.2503
b.bannister@northeastern.edu
Gloria Barczak Professor, Marketing 617.373.5251
g.barczak@northeastern.edu
Allan Barr Part-Time Lecturer, Supply Chain and Information Management 617.373.3132
a.barr@northeastern.edu
Yakov Bart Assistant Professor of Marketing and Joseph G. Riesman Research Professor Research Fellow, INSEAD Emerging Markets Institute Affiliate Scholar, University of Oxford Future of Marketing Initiative 857.327.7373
y.bart@northeastern.edu
Marla Baskerville Associate Professor, Management and Organizational Development 617.373.8290
m.baskerville@northeastern.edu
Maureen Basmajian Assistant Director - Operations of Cooperative Education; Associate Co-op Coordinator, Finance 617.373.4656
m.basmajian@northeastern.edu
Kayla Bassett Assistant Co-op Coordinator, Finance 617.373.4971
k.bassett@northeastern.edu
Amine Benali Part-time Lecturer, Management & Organizational Development 617.373.2452
a.benali@northeastern.edu