Faculty/Staff Current Students

Faculty and Staff Directory

Ramaiya Balachandra Professor, Supply Chain and Information Management 617.373.4755
r.balachandra@northeastern.edu
Charles Bame-Aldred Executive Professor, Accounting 617.373.5022
c.bamealdred@northeastern.edu
Elitsa R. Banalieva Associate Professor of International Business and Strategy 617.373.4756
e.banalieva@northeastern.edu
Brendan D. Bannister Associate Professor, Management and Organizational Development 617.373.2503
b.bannister@northeastern.edu
Gloria Barczak Professor, Marketing 617.373.5251
g.barczak@northeastern.edu
Allan Barr Part-Time Lecturer, Supply Chain and Information Management 617.373.3132
a.barr@northeastern.edu
Yakov Bart Associate Professor of Marketing and Joseph G. Riesman Research Professor Thomas E. Moore Faculty Fellow Associate Fellow, Center for Emerging Markets Research Fellow, INSEAD Emerging Markets Institute Affiliate Scholar, University of Oxford Future of Marketing Initiative 857.327.7373
y.bart@northeastern.edu
Marla Baskerville Associate Professor, Management and Organizational Development 617.373.8290
m.baskerville@northeastern.edu
Maureen Basmajian Assistant Director, Operations of Cooperative Education; Associate Co-op Coordinator, Finance 617.373.4656
m.basmajian@northeastern.edu
Kayla Bassett Assistant Co-op Coordinator, Finance 617.373.4971
k.bassett@northeastern.edu
Amine Benali Part-Time Lecturer, Management and Organizational Development 617.373.2452
a.benali@northeastern.edu
Anne Benware Associate Director of Event Planning and Management, Dean's Office 617.373.3230
a.benware@northeastern.edu
Mark Berman Part-Time Lecturer, Management and Organizational Development 617.373.2452
m.berman@northeastern.edu
Mark Bernfeld Part-Time Professor, Practice 617.373.3616
m.bernfeld@northeastern.edu
Allan W. Bird Darla and Frederick Brodsky Trustee Professor in Global Business 617.373.2002
a.bird@northeastern.edu
Charles Bognanni Senior Associate Co-op Coordinator, Accounting 617.373.3782
c.bognanni@northeastern.edu