Faculty and Staff Directory

Undergraduate Programs

Jennifer Ausiello Academic Advisor 617.373.6070
j.ausiello@northeastern.edu
Robin Cohen Director, Student Services, BS in International Business Program 617.373.4269
r.cohen@northeastern.edu
Kathryn Daniels Academic Advisor 617.373.3271
k.daniels@northeastern.edu
Lauren DeSantis Assistant Director of Student Services, BSBA 617.373.5653
l.desantis@northeastern.edu
Genna DiFabbio Student Services Coordinator, Undergraduate Programs  617.373.6291
g.difabbio@northeastern.edu
Stephanie Dolce Student Services Coordinator, Undergraduate Programs 617.373.3997
s.dolce@northeastern.edu
Diane Duchardt Assistant Director of Student Services, BSIB 617.373.4265
d.duchardt@northeastern.edu
Caitlyn Eaton Academic Advisdor, Undergraduate Programs 617.373.7518
c.eaton@northeastern.edu
Cynthia Elcock Academic Assistant, Undergraduate Programs 617.373.3270
c.elcock@northeastern.edu
Peggy L. Fletcher Associate Dean, Undergraduate Programs 617.373.4738
p.fletcher@northeastern.edu
Wendy Gallo Academic Advisor 617.373.4266
w.gallo@northeastern.edu
Michele Kaplan Academic Advisor 617.373.8792
m.kaplan@northeastern.edu
Antonio Lopez Student Services Coordinator 617.373.3270
a.lopez@northeastern.edu
Maura McClafferty Academic Advisor 617.373.8608
m.mcclafferty@northeastern.edu
Lauren Parker Academic Advisor, Undergraduate Programs 617.373.4262
l.parker@northeastern.edu
Kristina Salwen Assistant Dean of Undergraduate Programs 617.373.2756
k.salwen@northeastern.edu