Faculty/Staff Current Students

Faculty and Staff Directory

Office of the Dean

Vikki Avras Special Assistant and Project Manager to Dean Raj Echambadi 617.373.3239
v.avras@northeastern.edu
Anne Benware Associate Director of Event Planning and Management, Dean's Office 617.373.3230
a.benware@northeastern.edu
Breannah Conward-Lewis Student Services Coordinator 617.373.3687
b.conwardlewis@northeastern.edu
Maria Costa DeSousa Budget Director 617.373.3774
m.costa_desousa@northeastern.edu
Michel Feldman Manager, Data Analytics 6173735102
m.feldman@neu.edu
Susan Greeley Administrative Assistant, Office of the Dean 617.373.3232
s.greeley@northeastern.edu
Anthony Grimaldi Senior Systems Coordinator 617.373.2313
a.grimaldi@northeastern.edu
Vanessa Guzman Administrative Assistant 617.373.7464
v.guzman@northeastern.edu
Stephen Haag Manager, Faculty Affairs 617.373.4236
s.haag@northeastern.edu
Heather Hill Director of Communications 617.373.3403
h.hill@northeastern.edu
Nancy A. Korn Director, Academic Research and Planning 617.373.3714
n.korn@northeastern.edu
Kelly Lyons Manager, Human Resources and Operations 617.373.3232
k.lyons@northeastern.edu
Liz Merino Digital Communications Specialist 617.373.8334
e.merino@northeastern.edu
John Myers Web Manager 617.373.5886
j.myers@northeastern.edu
Edwige Poinssot Finance and Administration Manager 617.373.3036
e.poinssot@northeastern.edu
Jen Rogers Administrative Assistant 617.373.3625
j.rogers@northeastern.edu