Faculty and Staff Directory

Office of the Dean

Vikki Avras Special Assistant and Project Manager to Dean Raj Echambadi 617.373.3239
v.avras@northeastern.edu
Anne Benware Associate Director of Event Planning and Management, Dean's Office 617.373.3230
a.benware@northeastern.edu
Mark Berman Part-time Lecturer, Management and Organizational Development 617.373.2452
m.berman@northeastern.edu
Jonathan Burrowes Part-time Lecturer, Management and Organizational Development 617.373.2452
j.burrowes@northeastern.edu
Breannah Conward-Lewis Student Services Coordinator 617.373.3687
b.conwardlewis@northeastern.edu
Hugh Courtney Professor of International Business and Strategy 617.373.3239
h.courtney@northeastern.edu
Stephen R. DeRosier Director, Information Technology 617.373.2035
s.derosier@northeastern.edu
Maria Costa DeSousa Budget Director 617.373.3774
m.costa_desousa@northeastern.edu
Peggy L. Fletcher Associate Dean, Undergraduate Programs 617.373.4738
p.fletcher@northeastern.edu
Benjamin Floman Part-time Lecturer, Management and Organizational Development 617.373.2452
b.floman@northeastern.edu
Kevin Freeley Part-time Lecturer, Management and Organizational Development 617.373.2452
k.freeley@northeastern.edu
Susan Greeley Administrative Assistant, Office of the Dean  617.373.3232
s.greeley@northeastern.edu
Daniel Gregory Co-Director, Northeastern University Center for Entrepreneurship Education 617.373.8891
d.gregory@northeastern.edu
Anthony Grimaldi Senior Systems Coordinator 617.373.2313
a.grimaldi@northeastern.edu
Vanessa Guzman Administrative Assistant 617.373.7464
v.guzman@northeastern.edu
Stephen Haag Manager Faculty Affairs 617.373.4236
s.haag@northeastern.edu