Faculty and Staff Directory

Marketing , Communications and Corporate Relations

Becky Higgins Director of Marketing 617.373.5960
r.higgins@northeastern.edu
Heather Hill Director of Communications 617.373.3403
h.hill@northeastern.edu
Liz Merino Digital Web Coordinator 617.373.8334
e.merino@northeastern.edu
Amelia Morrill Marketing Manager 617.373.3279
a.morrill@northeastern.edu
John Myers Web Manager 617.373.5886
j.myers@northeastern.edu
Michael Pelletier Digital Marketing Specialist, Graduate Programs 617.373.6912
m.pelletier@northeastern.edu
Brittany Santoro Communications Specialist 617.373.6240
b.santoro@northeastern.edu
Barbara Scott Associate Dean of Marketing and Communications 617.373.7638
b.scott@northeastern.edu