Faculty/Staff Current Students

Faculty and Staff Directory

Graduate Business Programs

Carolyn E. Boviard Director, Specialty MBA Programs 617.373.4808
c.boviard@northeastern.edu
Amy Carnes Admissions Operations Analyst 617.373.4951
a.carnes@northeastern.edu
Julie Chasse Director of the Graduate School of Professional Accounting 617.373.4621
j.chasse@northeastern.edu
Judith Downey Associate Director, MBA Career Center 617.373.2779
j.downey@northeastern.edu
Lauren Fallon Assistant Director, Full-time MBA Program 617.373.6978
l.fallon@northeastern.edu
Liza Foley Distance Learning Program Specialist, Graduate Programs 617.373.3042
el.foley@northeastern.edu
Matthew Foster Director, Online MBA Programs 617.373.8448
m.foster@northeastern.edu
Evelyn Gonzalez Student Services Specialist 617.373.5999
e.gonzalez@northeastern.edu
Linda Harding Associate Director, Graduate Admissions 617.373.4765
l.harding@northeastern.edu
Becky Higgins Director of Marketing 617.373.5960
r.higgins@northeastern.edu
Lizbeth Jones Assistant Director, Graduate School of Professional Accounting 617.373.4622
l.jones@northeastern.edu
Gail Justino-Miller Assistant Dean and Director of Programs and Student Services, Graduate Programs 617.373.4264
g.justino-miller@northeastern.edu
Shari Khalil Administrative Assistant to the Associate Dean, Graduate Business Programs 617.373.5417
s.khalil@northeastern.edu
Kate Klepper Associate Dean, Graduate Programs 617.373.5417
k.klepper@northeastern.edu
Sandra Leyne Assistant Director of Student Services, Graduate Programs 617.373.8885
s.leyne@northeastern.edu
Cathy Merlo MBA Career Planning Program Manager, Graduate Career Center 617.373.2779
c.merlo@northeastern.edu