Faculty and Staff Directory

Anis Abdulle Data Analyst 617.373.4225
a.abdulle@northeastern.edu
Rajesh K. Aggarwal Professor, Finance 617.373.8333
r.aggarwal@northeastern.edu
Ruth V. Aguilera Professor, International Business and Strategy 617.373.4639
r.aguilera@northeastern.edu
Sondra Albano Part-time Lecturer, Management and Organizational Development 617.373.2452
s.albano@northeastern.edu
Susan Alessandri Part-time Lecturer, Accounting  617.373.3240
s.alessandri@northeastern.edu
Todd Alessandri Associate Professor, International Business & Strategy Group, & Faculty Director of the Full-Time MBA Program 617.373.4024
t.alessandri@northeastern.edu
Jay Allschwang Career Advisor 617.373.5940
j.allschwang@northeastern.edu
Neil Alper Associate Professor of Economics 617.373.2839
n.alper@northeastern.edu
Saurabh Ambulkar Assistant Professor, Supply Chain and Information Management 617.373.4734
s.ambulkar@northeastern.edu
Richard Andersen Part-time Lecturer, Marketing 617.373.3260
r.andersen@northeastern.edu
Daun Anderson Part-time Lecturer, Management and Organizational Development 617.373.2452
d.anderson@northeastern.edu
Rae André Professor, Management and Organizational Development 617.373.4731
r.andre@northeastern.edu
Daniel Archabal Executive Professor, Accounting Senior Academic Specialist 617.373.4642
d.archabal@northeastern.edu
Nicholas Athanassiou Associate Professor of International Business and Strategy Academic Director of Bachelor of Science 617.373.5759
n.athanassiou@northeastern.edu
Jennifer Ausiello Academic Advisor 617.373.6070
j.ausiello@northeastern.edu
Vikki Avras Special Assistant and Project Manager to Dean Hugh G. Courtney  617.373.3239
v.avras@northeastern.edu